Ladybirds Preschool Ofsted rating Porchester Rd July 2015: Outstanding Ludlow Dec 2015 : Outstanding
Ladybirds Preschool    Ofsted rating Porchester Rd July 2015: Outstanding           Ludlow Dec 2015 : Outstanding 

Preschool term dates

Last day of Spring 2 term

 

Ludlow setting only - Easter Eggcitement day

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

 

Easter Holiday

 

Friday 30th March  to Friday 13th April 2018

 

 

 

First day back of Summer  1 term

 

Monday 16th April 2018

 

 

 

Last day before half term

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

 

Summer half term

 

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

 

First day back of Summer 2 term

 

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

 

Ludlow Setting - End of School Year Celebration Week

 

Monday 16th to Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

End of term Joint Preschool Outing

 

Thursday 19th July 2018

Longdown Dairy Farm

 

 

Last day of Summer Term and Pre-School year

 

Porchester setting   

 

Last day Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Ludlow setting 

 

Last day Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact details:

Ladybirds Ludlow       02380 447997               

Ladybirds Porchester 02380 431226

Ladybirds Preschool at Ludlow  (all correspondence to this address)

Ludlow Infant Academy

Ludlow Rd 

Itchen 
Southampton

SO19 2EU

Ladybirdsludlow

@outlook.com

 

 

Ladybirds Preschool at Porchester

The Scout Hut

Porchester Rd

Woolston

Southampton

SO19 2JB

Ladybirdspreschool

@hotmail.co.uk

 

Opening Hours

 

Ludlow

8.45am - 3.30pm

Monday to Thursday. 

 

Friday 8.45am - 12.30pm

 

 

 

Porchester 8.45am - 3.30pm

Monday to Friday.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ladybirds Preschool Southampton