Ladybirds Preschool Ofsted rating Porchester Rd July 2015: Outstanding Ludlow Dec 2015 : Outstanding
Ladybirds Preschool    Ofsted rating Porchester Rd July 2015: Outstanding           Ludlow Dec 2015 : Outstanding 

Preschool term dates

First day of Autumn term 1

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

 

Last day of Autumn term 1

 

Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

October Half term

 

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

 

 

First day of Autumn term 2

 

Monday 29th October 2018

 

 

Last day of Autumn term 2

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Ludlow setting close at 12.30pm

Porchester setting close at 3.30pm

 

 

 

Christmas Holidays 2018

 

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

First day of Spring 1 Term

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

Last day of Spring 1 term

 

Friday 15th February 2019

 

 

February Half term

 

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

First day back of Spring 2 term

 

Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

Last day of Spring 2 term

 

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

 

Easter Holiday

 

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 

 

 

 

First day back of Summer  1 term

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

 

 

Last day before half term

 

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

 

Summer half term

 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

 

First day back of Summer 2 term

 

Monday 3rd June  2019

 

 

 

End of term Joint Preschool Outing

 

To be confirmed

 

 

Last day of Summer Term and Pre-School year

 

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact details:

Ladybirds Ludlow       02380 447997               

Ladybirds Porchester 02380 431226

Ladybirds Preschool at Ludlow  (all correspondence to this address)

Ludlow Infant Academy

Ludlow Rd 

Itchen 
Southampton

SO19 2EU

Ladybirdsludlow

@outlook.com

 

 

Ladybirds Preschool at Porchester

The Scout Hut

Porchester Rd

Woolston

Southampton

SO19 2JB

Ladybirdspreschool

@hotmail.co.uk

 

Opening Hours

 

Ludlow

8.45am - 3.30pm

Monday to Thursday. 

 

Friday 8.45am - 12.30pm

 

 

 

Porchester 8.45am - 3.30pm

Monday to Friday.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ladybirds Preschool Southampton